Facebook circle blue large

 

---------------------------2018------------------------------------------

Fri Apr 6: Detroit Tigers J.Merchant Stadium Lakeland Fl

Sat Sept 8: Daytona Beach Band Shell Daytona Bch Fl

Thur Oct 25:  The Stage Bonita Springs Fl 7:30PM

Sat Nov 24:  The Stage Bonita Springs Fl 7:30PM

Thur Dec 27:  The Stage Bonita Springs Fl 7:30PM

-------------------------------2019--------------------------------------

Tue Jan 15:  The Stage Bonita Springs Fl 7:30PM

Thuer Feb 7:  The Stage Bonita Springs Fl 7:30PM

Mon Feb 25:  The Stage Bonita Springs Fl 7:30PM

Sat Mar 2:      Gil Dawgs Port Richey Fl  7PM

Mon Mar 11: Largo Cult Ctr Largo Fl 2PM and 7PM

Sat Mar 16:   The Stage Bonita Springs Fl 7:30PM

Tue Mar 26:  The Stage Bonita Springs Fl 7:30PM

Sat Apr 6: Palm Bch State College / Tanya Tucker 5:30

Fri Apr 12:     The Stage Bonita Springs Fl 7:30PM

Sat May 11:   The Stage Bonita Springs Fl 7:30PM

Sat May 25:  Daytona Bch Band Shell w special guest

 

 

ZZZZZZZZZ night mives 2' DSCN1042